054 Mo Shapiro The Road Unsettled

Mo Shapiro’s first solo album Released in 2000.

Track 1. Poteach Et Yadecha

Track 2. Wheels of Change

Track 3. Dror Yikra (yntl mix)

Track 4. Hinach Yafah

Track 5. Midnight Chulent

Track 6. Bo Yiddley

Track 7. Between Faith and Redemption

Track 8. Adir Hu

Track 9. Dror Yikra (mso mix)

Track 10. Directions

Track 11. Who Will Stop the Bloodshed